## GOVERNOR'S SECRETARIAT ARUNACHAL PRADESH ITANAGAR

## **PRESS RELEASE**

In the interest of public service, the officers are transferred and posted/ reallocated with immediate effect and until further orders:

Shri Mige Kamki, Deputy Commissioner, Capital Complex is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary (Labour & Employment, Skill Development). Shri Sandeep Kumar Singh, Deputy Commissioner, East Kameng is transferred as the Deputy Commissioner, Capital Complex.

Shri Tai Kaye, Deputy Commissioner, Papum Pare is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary (Transport). Smt Pooja Jain, Special Secretary (Labour & Employment, Skill Development) is transfer and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Papum Pare.

Smt Mimum Tayeng, Joint Secretary (AR) shall hold the additional charge of the Joint Secretary (Personnel). She is relieved of the charge of Joint Secretary (Transport) and Dr. Tariq Thomas is relieved of the charge of the Special Secretary (Personnel).

Shri Deepak Shinde, ADC, Pasighat is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner East Kameng.

Shri Rahul Singh, ADC, Seppa is transferred and posted as ADC, Pasighat.

Smt Vijayanta Arya, Superintendent of Police is transferred and posted as Superintendent of Police (Special Branch). She shall continue to hold the additional charge of SP(SIT & Crime).

Shri Satya Gopal, Principal Secretary (Finance) shall hold additional charge of Department of Personnel, AR & Trg. Consequently, Shri Kapa Kholie is relieved of the charge of Secretary (Personnel, AR & Trg).

Shri Hage Batt, Commissioner (AH, DD, Trade & Commerce) shall hold the additional charge of Commissioner Geology and Mining. Consequently, Dr. BM Mishra is relieved the charge of Secretary Geology and Mining.

PRO to Governor Arunachal Pradesh ITANAGAR, January 30, 2016